Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonathan Leymaster

Jonathan Leymaster

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Leymaster
"Linda is great to work with. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Russell Crazy

Russell Crazy

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Crazy
"Very nice and very helpful stuff. Tom and Luke always helped me. They can explain you every points with patience until you get it."
Profile photo of Carol Graham

Carol Graham

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Graham
"Tom Kowal is our agent at Linda Miller’s Agency. Tom has helped us immensely in every way. He is professional, very knowledgeable, and extremely attentive to our needs. He has been a joy to work with as we know whatever we ask of him gets done timely and RIGHT. We have complete confidence and trust in him and look forward to many years of working with Linda Miller’s agency through Tom Kowal. He is a great asset to your firm"
Profile photo of Jordan Hart

Jordan Hart

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hart
"Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of lance ross

lance ross

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lance ross
"Great knowledge about products and has provided great customer service."
Profile photo of katie min

katie min

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by katie min
"Linda and her team are incredible!! Linda is a terrific agent that will help you through your insurance problems. Her and her staff do an amazing job at addressing everyone’s needs in a timely matter. She has an amazing worth ethic and will always take care of you. I would highly recommend Linda Miller for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of sydney wohlers

sydney wohlers

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sydney wohlers
"Linda Miller is the most kind and heartfelt person I have met. She will take care of your problems no matter the extent, because she cares, greatly. Linda will never let you fail and always support you until the end! Go to Linda at State Farm! She is amazing!!!🫶🏼"
Profile photo of Leigh Heiden

Leigh Heiden

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Heiden
"Any time i have had an issue, Linda and her team have been responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend Linda Miller for any of your insurance needs. Solid provider!!"
Profile photo of Ron Watson

Ron Watson

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Watson
"I am so happy that I found Linda Miller’s at State Farm. I feel like her and her employees do a great job of being diligent and making sure everything is taken care of. Also, making sure that as a customer you’re fully aware of what’s going on. I also compliment her employees Tom for being patient with me also making sure that I fully understand what I am getting in the policy. And also as an employee helping the customer get the most bang for their buck! so I would recommend anyone To this location! also, Did you know that state farm has other policies other than renters autos insurance?? look into that guys!! Again I am grateful to have the knowledge now, after speaking with Linda herself. She is such a relatable person. She is really understanding and I feel like her friend after only having one appointment with her. And you usually don’t get that in customer service nowadays, so I would just like to give her and her employees thanks !"
Profile photo of Doug Able

Doug Able

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Able
"Awesome service!!! Tom and Luke are rock stars. Linda provides expert insurance advice, THANKS!"
Profile photo of DW L

DW L

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DW L
"Service is the name of the game at Linda Miller’s State Farm Agency. Luke has been super helpful in transferring policies due to death, moving to a new area and keeping insurance in force, and answering each and every question. We are grateful."
Profile photo of Dawn Nova Smejkal

Dawn Nova Smejkal

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Nova Smejkal
"Quality service!!! Linda is a terrific agent who always provides “top shelf” assistance. She and her well trained staff do an amazing job ensuring all of my insurance needs are addressed and her recommendations have been greatly appreciated. Additionally, I have been a State Farm insured for over 35 years. She exemplifies quality assurance on all aspects!!!"
Profile photo of G3conus

G3conus

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G3conus
"Linda Miller is the best! She always gets the quote fast and at the lowest rate. I am so glad I switched over to her. She is pleasant, prompt and always smiling. A true professional."
Profile photo of Sheila Cieslik

Sheila Cieslik

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Cieslik
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Mike puckett

Mike puckett

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike puckett
"Linda and her team are great to work with! They are always so happy help me out with all my questions!"
Profile photo of Donna Trottini

Donna Trottini

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Trottini
"Tom is a great Agent , responsive, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for Insurance"
Profile photo of Tom Kowal

Tom Kowal

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kowal
"Just bought auto insurance from Luke. Easiest thing I have ever done. Never thought I could find a better rate for the coverages I needed. I’ve had a Progressive policy for over 17 yrs. but I’m all in with Luke from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tony Lux

Tony Lux

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Lux
"Linda and her team provide outstanding service with a positive attitude. Very knowledgeable about the products and able to explain things in an understandable way. Thanks for protecting my business and my family!!"
Profile photo of Traci Lamb

Traci Lamb

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Lamb
"Great people and very helpful for all your Insurance needs. Highly recommend Linda Miller State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of khalid zaimeche

khalid zaimeche

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by khalid zaimeche
"She is the best"
Profile photo of Stacy Ericson

Stacy Ericson

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Ericson
"I just want to give a shout out to Linda and her team for always going above and beyond to answer all of our questions in a timely manner. Linda is outstanding to work with and was able to save us money even while increasing our coverage. She is extremely knowledgeable and gave us an incredible amount of information so we felt comfortable making the right decisions for our family. I would also recommend Drive Safe and Save. Our family was able to reduce our rates by signing up even with two teenage drivers in the house. I highly recommend the Linda Miller Agency, we are so happy we found her!"
Profile photo of Audrey Haveman

Audrey Haveman

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Haveman
"I am not usually one to leave reviews, but feel Linda and her staff definitely need a shout out. I have never been confident in knowing all I need for my home and auto insurance. It can be so overwhelming. When working with Linda, she made me feel so comfortable. Explaining everything and finding the best prices and options for me. I am definitely going to be doing more business with Linda at State Farm, especially now that i know they do so much more than home and auto!! Thank you again for making this such an easy appointment!!❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Alexandria Nohalty

Alexandria Nohalty

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Nohalty
""Who are you on the phone with?" "Linda, from State Farm." "Well she sounds wonderful." That's because she is quite wonderful. I went in to inquire about life insurance, and Linda did a great job of breaking down my options for me. We found the perfect one for me! Once I get car of my own, you bet I will be in her office discussing car insurance! Thank you Linda for caring about your clients, even small ones like me. ❤"
Profile photo of K Wa

K Wa

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by K Wa
"Linda and her team are outstanding to work with. Linda provided a quote for auto and home insurance. She is now saving me money every single month!! She went above and beyond to make sure I had all of the necessary information to make an informed decision. She comes highly recommended and anyone would be lucky to have her as their agent."
Profile photo of Erica Wilkinson

Erica Wilkinson

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Wilkinson
"Having worked closely with this office repeatedly, I highly recommend this as a great place to do business and handle your family and/or business insurance needs!"