Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Linda Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Linda Miller

4.7 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dr. Doug and Stephanie Lewis

Dr. Doug and Stephanie Lewis

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service is the name of the game at Linda Miller’s State Farm Agency. Luke has been super helpful in transferring policies due to death, moving to a new area and keeping insurance in force, and answering each and every question. We are grateful."
Profile photo of Dawn Nova Smejkal

Dawn Nova Smejkal

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quality service!!! Linda is a terrific agent who always provides “top shelf” assistance. She and her well trained staff do an amazing job ensuring all of my insurance needs are addressed and her recommendations have been greatly appreciated. Additionally, I have been a State Farm insured for over 35 years. She exemplifies quality assurance on all aspects!!!"
Profile photo of G3conus

G3conus

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda Miller is the best! She always gets the quote fast and at the lowest rate. I am so glad I switched over to her. She is pleasant, prompt and always smiling. A true professional."
Profile photo of Sheila Cieslik

Sheila Cieslik

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Mike puckett

Mike puckett

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda and her team are great to work with! They are always so happy help me out with all my questions!"
Profile photo of Bill Fenton

Bill Fenton

January 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Car was rear ended by another party. After talking to Claims SF said they would handle everything if I just paid the deductible. Sounded good as who wants to mess with a bunch of stuff over the holidays. My policy states rental car coverage, $25/day up to $600. Which sounds reasonable, however our car was deemed to be totaled. With that SF will only pay for a car rental for 7 days from that date. I had not been paid for loss and SF would no longer pay $25/day for rental car. As I was still waiting for payment I had to repeatedly call to work on getting paid. One claims person noted that due to the holidays things are delays, but they would still not continue to pay for car rental. I was told by Linda or her agents, looks like you should receive payment 12-28 as we have everything just need to scan it in. Anyway I called back on the 30th and was told sorry something was missed and should be able to get you payment today. Sad I had to follow up versus them getting it done. OK so still no rental and no payment. They scanned it in and said we can get you payment today by a debit card transfer. So that sounded good but it failed to go through. Call SF again and they said "oh yea that doesn't work with Master Card and or some banks, sorry". Payment should be available in 1 - 3 buisness days. Linda did not return calls when she said she would. She also told me that I would get my deposit back and the rental car days when they went after the other insurance. Guess the other driver didn't have insurance and due to that, Linda couldn't live up to what she said. Linda and or her agents repeatedly told me this just doesn't seem right but ultimately couldn't do anything to help. I have had SF for ~35 years and didn't feel like they were a good neighbor on this one. :-)"
Profile photo of Donna Trottini

Donna Trottini

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom is a great Agent , responsive, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for Insurance"
Profile photo of D Bite

D Bite

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom was wonderful to work with. A pleasant person with a great personality, made me feel at home. He got me the best deal, I couldn’t be happier. Go see Tom for all your insurance needs. What a great guy"
Profile photo of Tom Kowal

Tom Kowal

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just bought auto insurance from Luke. Easiest thing I have ever done. Never thought I could find a better rate for the coverages I needed. I’ve had a Progressive policy for over 17 yrs. but I’m all in with Luke from State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tony Lux

Tony Lux

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Linda and her team provide outstanding service with a positive attitude. Very knowledgeable about the products and able to explain things in an understandable way. Thanks for protecting my business and my family!!"
Profile photo of Traci Lamb

Traci Lamb

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and very helpful for all your Insurance needs. Highly recommend Linda Miller State Farm Agency!"
Profile photo of Nicole M

Nicole M

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Linda is one of the most hard working, caring and honest people I know! She always goes above and beyond in everything she does. Given her 25 plus years in the insurance business, not only is she great at selling you the products you need, but is also an amazing resource if you ever need to file a claim!"
Profile photo of khalid zaimeche

khalid zaimeche

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is the best"
Profile photo of Stacy Ericson

Stacy Ericson

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just want to give a shout out to Linda and her team for always going above and beyond to answer all of our questions in a timely manner. Linda is outstanding to work with and was able to save us money even while increasing our coverage. She is extremely knowledgeable and gave us an incredible amount of information so we felt comfortable making the right decisions for our family. I would also recommend Drive Safe and Save. Our family was able to reduce our rates by signing up even with two teenage drivers in the house. I highly recommend the Linda Miller Agency, we are so happy we found her!"
Profile photo of Audrey Haveman

Audrey Haveman

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am not usually one to leave reviews, but feel Linda and her staff definitely need a shout out. I have never been confident in knowing all I need for my home and auto insurance. It can be so overwhelming. When working with Linda, she made me feel so comfortable. Explaining everything and finding the best prices and options for me. I am definitely going to be doing more business with Linda at State Farm, especially now that i know they do so much more than home and auto!! Thank you again for making this such an easy appointment!!❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Alexandria Nohalty

Alexandria Nohalty

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
""Who are you on the phone with?" "Linda, from State Farm." "Well she sounds wonderful." That's because she is quite wonderful. I went in to inquire about life insurance, and Linda did a great job of breaking down my options for me. We found the perfect one for me! Once I get car of my own, you bet I will be in her office discussing car insurance! Thank you Linda for caring about your clients, even small ones like me. ❤"
Profile photo of K Wa

K Wa

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Linda and her team are outstanding to work with. Linda provided a quote for auto and home insurance. She is now saving me money every single month!! She went above and beyond to make sure I had all of the necessary information to make an informed decision. She comes highly recommended and anyone would be lucky to have her as their agent."
Profile photo of Erica Wilkinson

Erica Wilkinson

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Having worked closely with this office repeatedly, I highly recommend this as a great place to do business and handle your family and/or business insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Scott Stara

Scott Stara

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this office- very professional and knowledgeable team."
Profile photo of Tmama Cav

Tmama Cav

October 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"Our experience with Linda was hostile at worst and disheartening. She isn’t trustworthy she will take advantage of those around her. She didn’t pay money owed. She also repeatedly ignored several individuals concerns about safety. When she did finally respond she couldn’t be bothered to address major workplace safety issues."
Profile photo of Amanda Freeman

Amanda Freeman

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I came to Linda and her staff to obtain Life Insurance for myself and my children! They were extremely helpful and were able to answer any questions I had! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Lisa Norgard

Lisa Norgard

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Linda and her entire staff made time to answer all my questions and address all my needs. She treated me like a person and not just a number or a sale. She went the extra mile to make sure I had the right policy."
Profile photo of Kolby Zipperer

Kolby Zipperer

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Linda is awesome. She will obviously take care of your basic insurance needs, but she's a whiz at life insurance options/annuities :) Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Theresa Bishop

Theresa Bishop

July 3, 2020

2  out of  5
"Felt as though we were a bother to front desk worker. Linda showed a salesperson. Not a settling feeling."
Profile photo of Dawn Hovey

Dawn Hovey

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was great to work with Linda and State Farm. Didn't realize when we were quoted for home and auto that life insurance was available as well. Truly a full service agency with very helpful and friendly people. Highly recommend."